CONTACT

SABAH URBAN DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION SDN BHD (Company No. 017700-T)
9th Floor, Menara MAA, 6, Lorong Api-Api 1, 88000 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia.
P.O Box 11911, 88821 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia.

Tel : (+6088) – 251 144, 258 492/3, 253 894, 239 145/6, 224 226
Email: admin@sudc.com.my
Sales Contact: (+6088) – 264270, 264271
Fax : (+6088) – 239 469

menaramaa-new.jpg

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

1.  Tuan Haji Jamawi Jaafar

2.  Datuk Haji Pengiran Saifuddin Pengiran Tahir, JP

3.  Mr. Afizal Aldin

4. Mr. Anthony Dumpangol 

5.  Mr. Azrul  Ahmad

6.  Mr. Thomas Logijin

 

CONTACT PERSONS:

1.  Mr. Afizal Aldin

Chief Executive Officer

afizal@sudc.com.my

 

2.  Mr. Anthony Dumpangol

General Manager

anthony@sudc.com.my

 

3. Datin Leena Toyoi

Deputy General Manager

leena@sudc.com.my

 

4. Calvin Chung

Senior Manager,  Sales & Property Services

calvin@sudc.com.my

 

5. Ali Hasan Ag Salleh

Manager, Land & Property Services

 

6. Mr. Terry Disimond

Manager, Sales Administration & Customer Services

terry@sudc.com.my

 

7. Ms. Tina Lim

Manager, Finance

tina@sudc.com.my

 

8. Ms. Kok Siven

Executives, Sales

016-8153811

 

9. Mr. Randall Ricky

Executives, Sales & Property Services

011-18818297

 

10. Mr. Brandon Christian Alphonsus

Executives, Sales & IT

016-8011914

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *